Newsletters & Articles

Newspaper Articles

Click on the below links to download articles published about St Luke’s Church.

The Joy of Life at St Luke’s Green

“Tucked away at the far end of Taylor Street in Woolloongabba stands something truly beautiful that’s rarely seen, but always treasured.” Click on the link to read more!

2020 Newsletters

Sunday 26 July 2020

Sunday 19 July 2020

Sunday 12 July 2020

Sunday 5 July 2020

Sunday 28 June 2020

Sunday 21 June 2020

Sunday 14 June 2020

Sunday 7 June 2020

Sunday 31 May 2020

Sunday 24 May 2020

Sunday 17 May 2020

Sunday 10 May 2020

Sunday 3 May 2020

Sunday 26 April 2020

Sunday 19 April 2020

Easter Booklet 2020

Sunday 5 April 2020

Sunday 29 March 2020

Sunday 22 March 2020

Sunday 15 March 2020

Sunday 8 March 2020

Sunday 8 March 2020 – Announcement COVID-19

Sunday 1 March 2020

Sunday 1 March 2020 – Archbishop’s Lenten Message

Sunday 23 February 2020

Sunday 16 February 2020

Sunday 09 February 2020

Sunday 02 February 2020

Sunday 26 January 2020

Sunday 19 January 2020

Sunday 19 January Insert – ACBC Statement on Bush Fire Crisis – Copy

Sunday 12 January 2020

Sunday 12 January Insert – ACBC Statement on Bush Fire Crisis

Sunday 5 January 2020

2019 Newsletters

Sunday 29 December 2019

Christmas Day 2019

Sunday 22 December 2019

Sunday 15 December 2019

Sunday 08 December 2019 

Sunday 01 December 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Sunday 17 November 2019

Sunday 10 November 2019

Sunday 3 November 2019

If you would like a copy of any older newsletters, please contact the Parish Office on
07 3324 3222.

%d bloggers like this: