Newsletters & Articles

Newspaper Articles

Click on the below links to download articles published about St Luke’s Church.

The Joy of Life at St Luke’s Green

“Tucked away at the far end of Taylor Street in Woolloongabba stands something truly beautiful that’s rarely seen, but always treasured.” Click on the link to read more!

 

2019 Newsletters

Click on the below links to download that weekends newsletter.

Sunday 26 January 2020

Sunday 19 January 2020

Sunday 19 January Insert – ACBC Statement on Bush Fire Crisis – Copy

Sunday 12 January 2020

Sunday 12 January Insert – ACBC Statement on Bush Fire Crisis

Sunday 5 January 2020

Sunday 29 December 2019

Christmas Day 2019

Sunday 22 December 2019

Sunday 15 December 2019

Sunday 08 December 2019 

Sunday 01 December 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Sunday 17 November 2019

Sunday 10 November 2019

Sunday 3 November 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019

Sunday 6 October 2019

If you would like a copy of any older newsletters, please contact the Parish Office on
07 3324 3222.

%d bloggers like this: