Newsletters & Articles

Newspaper Articles

Click on the below links to download articles published about St Luke’s Church.

The Joy of Life at St Luke’s Green

“Tucked away at the far end of Taylor Street in Woolloongabba stands something truly beautiful that’s rarely seen, but always treasured.” Click on the link to read more!

 

2019 Newsletters

Click on the below links to download that weekends newsletter.

Sunday 24 March 2019

Sunday 17 March 2019

Sunday 10 March 2019

Sunday 3 March 2019

Sunday 24 February 2019

Sunday 17 February 2019

Sunday 10 February 2019

Sunday 3 February 2019

Sunday 27 January 2019

Sunday 20 January 2019

Sunday 13 January 2019

Sunday 6 January 2019

2018 Newsletters

Click on the below links to download that weekends newsletter.

Sunday 30 December 2018

Christmas Day 2018

Sunday 23 December 2018

Sunday 16 December 2018

Sunday 9 December 2018

Sunday 2 December 2018

Sunday 25 November 2018

If you would like a copy of any older newsletters, please contact the Parish Office on
07 3324 3222.

%d bloggers like this: